Stygium Particle Accelerator

Card Text/Abilities Edit


When you either decloak or perform a cloak action, you may perform a free evade action.

FAQ Edit

  • When used with Cloaking Device, if you are forced to decloak at the end of the round and choose to perform the free evade action from Stygium Particle Accelerator, the evade token is not discarded. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.2.1, Updated 07/01/2016)

Available Through Edit

TIE Phantom Expansion Pack

Card Artist Edit

Mark Molnar

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.