X-Wing Miniatures Wiki


 Card Text/Abilities[]


When attacking with a primary weapon from your primary firing arc, you may roll 1 additional attack die. If you do not, you may perform an additional attack from your auxiliary firing arc.


The proper sequence of events when using this card is as follows: if the ship attacks with its primary weapon from its primary firing arc it can choose to roll an additional attack die; if it does not roll an additional attack die, it may perform an attack from its auxiliary firing arc. Therefore, if a ship begins by attacking with its primary weapon from its auxiliary firing arc, it cannot use the effect of Special Ops Training. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.4.0, Updated 10/25/2017)

Available Through[]

Special Forces TIE Expansion Pack