R5X3.png

Card Text/Abilities[edit | edit source]

Before you reveal your maneuver, you may discard this card to ignore obstacles until the end of the round.

FAQ[edit | edit source]

Since the attacker determines whether an attack is obstructed, if a ship discards R5-X3 before it reveals its dial, during that round, obstacles do not obstruct that ship's attacks. Additionally, obstacles can still obstruct attacks targeting that ship. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.2.2, Updated 10/17/2016)

Available Through[edit | edit source]

X-Wing The Force Awakens Core Set

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.