R5-P9 Card

Card Text/Abilities[edit | edit source]

At the end of the Combat phase, you may spend 1 of your focus tokens to recover 1 shield (up to your shield value).

FAQ[edit | edit source]

A ship can only pay the cost to use this ability (spending a focus token) if it can recover a shield. Therefore this ability cannot be used if the ship has a number of shield tokens equal to its shield value. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.4.0, Updated 10/25/2017)

Available Through[edit | edit source]

Rebel Transport Expansion Pack

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.