Card Text/Abilities Source Edit
- A turret is not a firing arc. A ship with a turret weapon (including a ship with a 360° primary turret) is affected by Outmaneuver unless it is defending against a ship that is inside the printed, shaded firing arc on their ship token, and only gains the benefit of Outmaneuver when attacking a ship inside the printed, shaded firing arc on its ship token.
- All firing arcs (including special, auxiliary, mobile, and primary firing arcs) are included for this ability. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.4.1, Updated 01/22/2018)
Available Through Edit
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.