Card Text/Abilities Edit

"Thweek" is treated as having your pilot ability.

"Thweek" cannot apply a Condition card by using your pilot ability.

"Thweek" does not lose your pilot ability if you are destroyed.

FAQ Edit

  • The Mimicked condition provides a ship's printed pilot ability to Thweek. It persists even if the ship to which it is applied would cease to have a pilot ability, such as if is destroyed (which normally voids all of its text) or if it suffers the Injured Pilot damage card. The Mimicked condition does not grant Thweek any alterations or additions to the printed pilot ability of the ship to which the condition is assigned, such as additional pilot abilities conferred by Upgrades like the IG-2000 Title.

Available Through Edit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.