Card Text/Abilities Edit


ACTION: Assign the "I'll Show You the Dark Side" Condition card to an enemy ship at Range 1-3.

FAQ Edit

When the I'll Show You the Dark Side card is assigned, if there are no Pilot trait damage cards remaining in the Damage deck, no Damage card is assigned to I'll Show You the Dark Side. Additionally if this card was assigned from Kylo Ren (Crew), since the action still resolved, another action is not chosen. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.4.0, updated 10/25/2017)

Mutual Exclusions Edit

Available Through Edit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.