Card Text/Abilities Edit
After you perform an attack, you may acquire a target lock on the defender.
- If a ship equipped with Fire-Control System and Weapons Engineer attacks, that ship must acquire the first target lock on the defender (if able) before acquring a target lock on a second ship.
- If a ship equipped with Fire-Control System attacks more than once in a round, it may acquire a target lock after each attack. It may spend the target lock acquired after the first attack on the second attack.
- If a ship equipped with Fire-Control System attacks with a secondary weapon that says “perform this attack twice,” the ship acquires a target lock only after the second attack. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.2.1, Updated 07/1/2016)
Available Through Edit
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.