
Deadeye Card
" Great shot, kid! That was one in a million! "
**This card has been corrected in the Errata / FAQ **
Corrected Card Text/Abilities
Edit
"SMALL SHIP ONLY"
You may treat the "ATTACK (TARGET LOCK):" header as '"ATTACK (FOCUS):".
When an attack instructs you to spend a target lock, you may spend a focus token instead.
Card Text/Abilities
Edit
You may treat the "ATTACK (TARGET LOCK):" header as '"ATTACK (FOCUS):".
When an attack instructs you to spend a target lock, you may spend a focus token instead.
Available Through
Edit
Card Artist
Edit
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA
unless otherwise noted.