Card Text/Abilities[edit | edit source]
FAQ[edit | edit source]
- Ships that are destroyed in the Combat phase by Dead Man’s Switch follow the simultaneous attack rule if they are of the same pilot skill as the attacker that destroyed the ship equipped with Dead Man’s Switch.
- If IG-88A destroys a ship equipped with Dead Man’s switch at Range 1, the effect of Dead Man’s Switch is resolved during the “Deal Damage” step, before IG-88A recovers 1 shield after the attack. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.2.1, Updated 07/01/2016)
- If a ship with Dead Man's Switch flees the battlefield, Dead Man's Switch's ability resolves before the ship is removed, but is measuring only from the portion of the ship that is inside the play area. If the entirety of the ship is outside the play area, the ability does not affect other ships. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.4.0, Updated 10/25/2017)
Available Through[edit | edit source]
Card Artist[edit | edit source]
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.