" Increase power to the thrusters! "
**This card has been corrected in the Errata / FAQ **
Corrected Card Text/Abilities
Original Card Text/Abilities
ACTION: Execute a red (Left Turn 1) or (Right Turn 1) maneuver.
Then, if you do not have the boost action icon, roll 2 attack dice. Suffer any damage (hit) and critical damage (critical) rolled.
A ship that performs the Daredevil action follows all normal rules for executing a maneuver, except that the manuever is always treated as a white maneuver. Daredevil may be performed even if the ship would overlap another ship or obstacle; resolve the overlapping as normal. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.1.1, Updated 07/24/2015)