**This card has been corrected in the Errata / FAQ **
Corrected Card Text/Abilities[edit | edit source]
Original Card Text/Abilities[edit | edit source]
When attacking a ship inside your firing arc, you may discard this card to cancel 1 of the defender's evade results.
FAQ[edit | edit source]
Crack Shot must be used at the start of the “Compare Results” step. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.2.1, Updated 09/17/2015)
Available Through[edit | edit source]
- Hound's Tooth Expansion Pack
- Kihraxz Fighter Expansion Pack
- Imperial Veterans Expansion Pack
- Saw's Renegades Expansion Pack
Card Artist[edit | edit source]
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.