|At the start of the End phase, you may perform one attack. You cannot attack during the next round.|
|Focus • Target Lock • Barrel Roll • Evade|
|Modification • Elite • System • Torpedoes • Astromech|
|E-Wing Expansion Pack|
Card Text/Abilities Edit
Possible Upgrades Edit
- Corran Horn performs his additional attack at the start of the End phase, before evade and focus tokens are removed.
- If both players field Corran Horn, the player with initiative chooses first whether or not to resolve his ability and attack. If the second Corran Horn is destroyed by this attack, do not remove him from the play area. He still has the opportunity to resolve his ability this round before he is removed. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.1.1, Updated 07/24/2015)
Available Through Edit
Card Artist Edit
Alternate Card Art Edit
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.