Card Text/Abilities Edit
- When an Upgrade card is replaced with another Upgrade card of the same type, the new card needs to obey any restrictions for deployment (for example: "Scum only" or"Small Ship only." (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.4.0, Updated 10/25/2017)
- If Cikatro Vizago is used to replace a Cloaking Device, the effect of the text of Cloaking Device stops and if the ship has a cloak token, that token is not discarded. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.4.0, Updated 10/25/2017)
- "Replacing" an upgrade is distinct from discarding it, and does not trigger effects like Jabba's illicit tokens.
Available Through Edit
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.