Calculation Card

Card Text/Abilities Edit

When attacking, you may spend a focus token to change 1 of your focus results to a critical result.

FAQ Edit

You may only use Calculation once per attack, no matter how many focus tokens you have to spend. However, If you roll multiple focus results during an attack, you may spend 1 focus token to change 1 focus  result into a critical result (using Calculation) and a second focus token to change all other focus results into hit results (the normal effect of spending a focus token). (X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.1.1, Updated 07/24/2015)

Available Through Edit

Card Artist Edit

Tony Foti

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.