X-Wing Miniatures Wiki
Advertisement

Swx69-advanced-slam.png

Corrected Card Text/Abilities[]

After performing a SLAM action, if you did not overlap an obstacle or another ship, you may perform a free action on your action bar.

Original Card Text/Abilities[]

After performing a SLAM action, if you did not overlap an obstacle or another ship, you may perform a free action.

FAQ[]

Overlapping an obstacle occurs when the maneuver template or the ship's final position overlaps an obstacle. Overlapping a ship occurs when the ship's final position would overlap a ship. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.2.2, Updated 10/17/2016)

Available Through[]

Advertisement