Swx63-adaptive-ailerons.png

Card Text/Abilities[edit | edit source]

TIE Striker Only. Title.

Immediately before you reveal your dial, if you are not stressed, you must execute a white (Left Bank 1), (Straight 1) or (Right Bank 1) maneuver.

Available Through[edit | edit source]

FAQ[edit | edit source]

  • If a ship equipped with Adaptive Ailerons overlaps an obstacle as part of this additional maneuver, it suffers the effect of overlapping it as described in the "Obstacles" section on page 14 of the Rules Reference. For example, if a ship using Adaptive Ailerons overlaps an asteroid it would roll for damage but not skip its "Perform Action" step.
  • If a ship equipped with Adaptive Ailerons overlaps another ship as part of this additional maneuver, it does not skip its "Perform Action" step.

Card Artist[edit | edit source]

Jeff Lee Johnson

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.