**This card has been corrected in the Errata / FAQ **
Corrected Card Text/Abilities Edit
Original Card Text/Abilities Edit
When attacking, you may cancel all of your dice results. Then, you may add 2 hit results to your roll. Your dice cannot be modified again during this attack.
- Accuracy Corrector must be used during the “Modify Attack Dice” step. After cancelling your dice results, you may choose not to add 2 hit results. This still counts as an attack. Dice results added by Accuracy Corrector may not be modified again, but may be cancelled (for example, by the effect of Ion Cannon).
- Accuracy Corrector can be used to add 2 hit results even if you have the Blinded Pilot Damage card (original Damage deck only) and are rolling no attack dice. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.1.1, Updated 07/24/2015; X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.2, Updated 09/04/2015)
Available Through Edit
After Accuracy Corrector has been activated, the attack dice cannot be modified for the rest of the attack, by any means. Modification from all players and effects is blocked, even if that modification would happen outside of the Modify Attack Dice step. Canceling dice does not count as modifying; see Modifying Dice.