Card Text/Abilities Edit


ACTION: Place 1 shield token on this card.

ACTION: Remove 1 shield token from this card to recover 1 shield (up to your shield value).

Available Through Edit

Punishing One Expansion Pack

FAQ Edit

  • Both actions on “Gonk” are different actions. A ship equipped with “Gonk” can perform both actions during a round if it has the ability to perform multiple actions. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.2.1, Updated 07/01/2016)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.