X-Wing Miniatures Wiki

Genius errata web.png

 **This card has been corrected in the Errata / FAQ **

Corrected Card Text/Abilities[]

After you reveal and execute a maneuver, if you did not overlap a ship, you may discard one of your equipped Bomb Upgrade cards without the "Action:" header to drop the corresponding bomb token.

Original Card Text/Abilities[]

If you are equipped with a bomb that can be dropped before you reveal your maneuver, you may drop the bomb after you execute your maneuver instead.

Available Through[]

Most Wanted Expansion Pack