|Once per round, after you perform a secondary weapon attack that does not hit, you may perform an attack with a different weapon.|
|Focus • Target Lock • Barrel Roll|
|Elite • Turret • Missiles x2 • Modification|
|TIE Aggressor Expansion Pack|
Card Text/Abilities Edit
Once per round, after you perform a secondary weapon attack that does not hit, you may perform an attack with a different weapon.
Possible Upgrades Edit
- When resolving the ability of "Double Edge," the ship can choose to resolve an attack with either its primary weapon or an equipped Turret or Missile secondary weapon that it did not just perform an attack with.(X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.4.0, 10/25/2017)
- If a Missile secondary weapon was not discarded due to Munitions Failsafe, the ship cannot use its ability to attack again with that weapon.(X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.4.0, 10/25/2017)
Available Through Edit
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.